Executive Board
Consul (President)
Kyle O'Connor - Class of 2020
kyle.o.connor@duke.edu
Pro Consul (Vice President)
Joshua Greenberg - Class of 2019
joshua.greenberg@duke.edu
Quaestor (Treasurer)
Zach Starr - Class of 2021
zachary.starr@duke.edu
Annotator (Secretary)
Justin Havas - Class of 2020
justin.havas@duke.edu
Philanthropy Chair
Kyle Gornick - Class of 2019
kyle.gornick@duke.edu
Philanthropy Chair
Mike McWilliams - Class of 2021
michael.mcwilliams@duke.edu
Social Chair
Ben Leonard - Class of 2020
ben.leonard@duke.edu
Social Chair
Charlie Gelman - Class of 2021
charles.gelman@duke.edu
Recruitment Chair
Lucas Carter - Class of 2019
lucas.carter@duke.edu
Recruitment Chair
Alex White - Class of 2021
alejandro.white@duke.edu
Recruitment Chair
Jeffrey Sivaphornchai - Class of 2021
jeffrey.sivaphornchai@duke.edu
Magister (New Member Education)
Max Formell - Class of 2019
maximillian.formell@duke.edu
Magister (New Member Education)
Jake Graber-Lipperman - Class of 2019
jacob.graber.lipperman@duke.edu
Scholarship Chair - Nick De La Cruz '21
Tribune - Liam Wallace '20
Community Service - Andrew Sandler '21
Historian - Tavo Loaiza '18
Housing - Chris Sides '19
Risk Management - Ashish Vankara '19 and Nick Besley '19
Chapter Editor - Ben Leonard '20
Kustos - Sammy Pan '19
Fall BFCs - Eric Reit '19 and Mike Ortiz '19
Public Relations - Allen Qiu '20